Returning a car early or ending a booking earlier
👉 When you return the car earlier than planned, our booking system automatically refunds you for the unused time.
For example:
When you book the car for 2 hours (to start at 3pm and end at 5pm), our booking system will charge you for those 2 hours.
Then, when you start your booking and drive 10 miles, upon returning the car and locking the car up, the booking system will charge you for those 10 miles you drove.
Then, once you have ended your booking at 4.30pm, our booking system will refund you for the 30 minutes you have left remaining from your booking time.
👍 We recommend booking the car for longer than you need. This gives you some extra time before the next booking, especially in the event of traffic or other unforeseen delays.